45th day and fucked up.

Found 2 damn 30mg Codine pills in one of my non-narc med bottles. Of course like an ass without thought I ate em:-(
Codine isan’t really a narc until liver processes it then it becomes morphine.

Fuckin really thought I was past this bullshit. Set back on 45th day just stupid funny when I saw them I didn’t hesitate to take em. 2 seconds after I felt terrible about it.
Sucks ass thought I was stronger than that.

It really helps when I post this shit here. I don’t do any of those damn NA/AA deals I just know how drugs work on the brain & body and  withdrawal faith and god can’t fix it. Plus could never stand in a crowd of strangers that see me and say these things.

Leave a Reply

