32

Yesterday actually went to Universal & Island Of Adventure with the family.
I’m slowly feeling better. Had a good time too. Still have good days and bad days its going to take me a few months to feel okay again. But it’s fucking awesome I love not needing anything to just function yesterday was the best day I can remember in years being with wife & kids sober was much more enjoyable. Hopefully we’ll have many more days like yesterday.

Was a hard ride getting here but I stuck that shit out was worth all the pain and sickness.
If I can do it anyone can. Listening to my kids tell me the shit I did was pretty painful especially when Amber found me ODing in my computer chair. It’s not just about me it was hard on them too.
I lied when I said I regret nothing. I wish I could take those years back so they never had to see it.

Leave a Reply

