Had to go to see practitioner

The withdrawals were so bad the pain and anguish were unbearable. I’m being sedated for awhile till i’m clean.
It’s soo terrible I wouldn’t wish it on my worse enemy. Well if I had any.
Really got myself into some trouble this time that isn’t going to just go away:-( Very depressed .

I’m so fucking sick to even compare it but it’s exactly how I feel. I’m feeling a deep loss of something that’s done nothing but ruin me and control me.

For the 1st time in 12 years I accept and admit “I’m a dirty junkie”

 

Leave a Reply

