Einstein’s relativity law sucks or does light speed suck?

I realize I will probably never see any human travel at light speed. The inertia would really suck!
Particals still haven’t moved beyond 99.99% speed of light..Einsteins law seems to hold us right there:(
This bums me more knowing that galaxys far away move away at light speed galaxys farther than that are moving away faster than light. Which means only space can break the law of relativity. Since the Universe is expanding I doubt we may see any speed of light travel and even if so galaxy’s that are trillions of light years away light speed still couldn’t get us there:( atleast not in a human lifetime.
 
Point is it sucks knowing all we can do is look upon the stars and never discover more than what scientists hypothesise.
Just a thought woke up dreaming of this and figured I should drop it in writing…Yep I just woke from a few hour nap not even 3 minutes ago. Some reason this really seemed to bother the shit out of me.
Seems when ever i’m in this state I have very vivid strange dreams.
 
Once had a dream about people in my room with my legs straight up in the air and numb from the waist down felt like a nice humming tingling through my whole body and then they started pulling tubes out of my nut sack?? A whole other strange ,strange dream of mine although I felt like I was awake?.
There was more to this strange dream I should really write them down after because they are somewhat frequent. Not the tube and nut sack dream that only happened once.LOL
 
 
 
One thought on “Einstein’s relativity law sucks or does light speed suck?

Leave a Reply

