Wow another birth year

Wife just reminded me my birthday is this Monday not that I care I don’t.
Never been one of those people that have parties or make a big thing out of my birthday. Except the 21st everyone parties for that one the rest though wtfc!! 
Some people dig the bday shit and I never understood why there’s a reason to make a big deal out of getting older it’s not all that important the only important date of my bday was for my mom the day I was born after that it means nothing at all. 
My thought is people that make a big deal out of birthdays want attention maybe was lacking in thier childhood?
Leave a Reply

