3rd or 4th change

Had my helicopter all black for awhile and it was rough to see when it was close noless far away at high speeds.
Took my plastic 450 practice heli out and is not quite as fast as my black one I was trying to do an estimated clock speed on it and it had to be going atleast 60mph+ and when it passed over head was hard to keep up and it has a pure white canopy if that was my Black helicopter I would have lost it for sure.
Still to this day I have been unable to truly tax the black helicopter due to it’s color.
 
But after months of searching I finally found a White & Black canopy for it in China.
And I only use fiber glass canopy’s on it so that was another must for the change.
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

