Retire the 4 channel 250

Decided to retire my 4 channel FP Helicopter and will be upgarding it to a 250 CP.
Need a Helicopter that is small enough to do 3d manuevers in my small fenced in backyard.
My 450 is a little to large for that space with the pool, fence & teather ball post there it’s more of a obstacle coarse than a open area.
And the  EXI 250 Pyro kit was perviously $100 the price has dropped to $69 which has made me decide to surely make the move I have sold my 400 CP on Ebay lost $30 on that deal bummer:(
But got plenty enough to make the upgrade and build my old FP Belt250 up again and hopefully atleast get $60-$70 for it on Ebay.
Already have a new HH.gyro and will leave the servos intact and buy a 5050KV brushless motor and add the 12A ESC I have from it’s original state.
 
Here’s the new prospect will hopefully get this by some time next week. As the pictures show it’s mostly metal and carbon fiber.
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

