The New HOT ROD!..SwEeeTT!!!

The kit arrived today at 7 and I slapped it together to add the electronics later and to see it and take pictures of it:) Yes i’m a true geek.

Just waiting for the new servo’s to arrive hopefully next week it won’t be just a desk ornament.

I just want to fly it right now but a true model builder has patience…soon I will have constructed me own Helicopter like some stranger i’ve never met before me did.

…I can feel the ghz flowing through me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

