Helicopter size difference

Took a pic of a top side angle to show size difference from what I was flying to what I now upgraded to.
The white one was the one I have been flying for about 2 months now but that’s the basic size i’ve been using for a few years now.
While the new helicopter is not as big as they get it’s a good step up for me until I get confident flying 3d.
Then I will move to a 500 or 600 TRex.  
A 600 makes my new one look like my white one if they were next to each other.
Leave a Reply

