Selling my Falconbee 300

No longer selling my falconbee it’s been sold:(
Decided to put my falconbee up for sale it includes many many extras.
2-x380 motors one is unused in the package.
A total of 8-Woooden blades half 8 degree the other half 10 degree.
4 sets of plastic blades.
A spare Esky 4in1 and a Esky TX spares w/Carbon Fiber farme w/head and gear attached.
Also other spares incliding another main shaft and gear in package w/3- 7.4v 900mah batteries.
The box for the Falconbee is included.
There are 4 sets of canopys black white and red.
everything in Picture is included plus more looking for $160 for the lot there is over $400 worth of parts and helicopters here.
The helicopters tail motor is a bit weak will fix before shipping.
Will throw in a set of training gear as well.
 
Reason for selling this is not because it has any issues it is because I have out grown this helicopter and would like to use the $$ I get from this on a spektrum dx6i Radio.
Or I would also be willing to trade for a dx6i radio.
Video of me flying this heli is on this page I have only flown the helicopter once since then.
 
Any questions email me at smiseks@hotmail.com 
Is also listed on craigs list and will be on Ebay after 1 week if I get no buyers.
 
 
Leave a Reply

