Lame Attempts

Had a attempt from people I am close to actually sit there and try to tell me I can’t work because I need to learn to be quiet & I don’t know responsibility. Or maybe to say i’m lazy and can’t make it?
Both these people have lived under my roof while I paid everythingat the time had 2 children and 1 on the way.
"It’s not personal" Ok, I don’t take it personal but last I checked this is the U.S.A I can speak my mind freely.
Again since it’s not personal my retort should not be taken personal?
People make me fucking sick I will never ever in my life stop speaking what is on my mind.
I would rather be homeless and hungry,executed for it before I ever give up any one of my given rights.
Even was told it don’t matter what you say it won’t change things. Missing my point I ain’t out for making changes I am just saying what I want.
Don’t give a rats ass about change. 
When I start working again and they don’t like my straight forwardness and honesty I did not belong there in the first place.
There really are people that are real in the work place and appreciate forward honesty and not everyone plays fake.
Has nothing to do with age it’s just who I am.
and as far as my reponsiblilty at 15 years old I was left. Came home mom and dad moved away I guessed they would be back Sunday for me that passed a week a month never came for me and I made it.  I have been raising 4 kids since the age of 19 and they are fine..atleast so far. Really good kids too.
So I don’t wanna hear anyone with thier self righteous attitude or questioning weather I can handle responsibility or how I should play in society to make it in life. 
These same people were still sucking on mommy titty and holding dads hand to cross the road at 15 I was making it on my own & alone.
Nothing has ever been given to me everything I have done is all me no one else has done shit for me.  
When shit was tough for me I didn’t have mommy and daddy like these 2 did I pulled out of that all on my own. Fuckin telling me I don’t know responsibility! Fucking stewing!!!! 
I’ve done fine so far and I will continue to do so.
Money is not everything that shit is useless when it all ends. I’ll be happy to leave this world broke with love from my children and wife any day and lastly I was always who I was not changed because others don’t like me.
Leave a Reply

