Me newly ordered PC :) !!

Pretty cool it’s been almost 4 years since I have upgraded.
 
Here’s the parts
Biostar T-Force  TF8200 AM2+/AM2 1066 Memory up to 16 GB ( I know I should have spent more and got a better mainboard but I didn’t I cut short there for the Phenom II others say it worked fine in this board) And plus the Hybrid Sli was something I was interested in but not wanting to spend $180 for. another plus is 16 gb ram capacity.
AMD Phenom II Quad core 3.0 GHZ
4 Gigs of Kingston HyperX DDRII 1066
Geforce 260 core 216 Superclocked 896 DDRIII PCI-E 2.0
Did not get any case or hard drives I have all of that already plus I have a dedicated 300 watt PSU for the video card plus a 900w PSU for the rest of the PC.
 
And also ordered another PC but this one is for someone that is having me build them a affordable PC.
Foxconn M61PMV AM2+/AM2 Geforce 6200
Super Talent  2 Gig DDRII 800
AMD Athlon Dual core  2.0 ghz.
And a 450 PSU
She already has the Case,DVD recorder,Hard Drives and even a floppy
 
Leave a Reply

