Breakfast of NON-champion

Silly me someone I know game me a pill 30mg I decided to only eat 15mg and did so for breakfast instead of eating cereal or eggs.
The pill is for ADD adults it’s supposed to calm people who are ADD I figured I am pretty fucked up I gotta be ADD for sure.
What a ass I am I am fucking bouncing off the walls which means I am not ADD what’s even worse is I am just a screwed up average individual who can’t say it’s some chemical imbalance!
Note to self: next time eat food for breakfast not drugs and DO NOT SELF DIAGNOSE!
Repeat over and over I am not a doctor..I am not a doctor….I am not a doctor.
 
One thought on “Breakfast of NON-champion

Leave a Reply

