What I did do on this fine Saturday

1-Played lame ass Mercs 2 =Ghey as hell don’t bother…no really don’t
2-finally after 6 months I packed up my 19" widescreen monitor and had the wife mail it out..I did do the packing:)
3-Clean the pool change the filter was green now is blue with the foggy look getting there!
4-I Fixed my sons PC locking up lame ass Windows Xp SP3 doing it tha bastard.
5-Said I was gonna work on neighbors laptop never got to it because of what I did #4
6- I wrote on this lame ass blog of mine.
 
Leave a Reply

