On a serious note

Usually I only post about things of non-importance.
But I have decided to speak about my addiction to opiates which has been an ongoing fight for years now.
In 2005 I went into a methadone maintenance treatment facility and was there until mid to late 2007. I then went to a doctor for a lower dose which has been pretty good so far but I have decided to try and quit myself starting tomorrow Monday the 14th I will be posting my days here the good and the sick.
Most likely very sick.  
Leave a Reply

