First Entry

Just wanted to add my first lame blog.
Wanted to note Tomorrow is my daughters Bday we bought her a Sony Walkman 2 gig MP3 player:)
My sons B-Day was last week he bought him self a MP3 player with his money from family and also decided he wanted to join my hobby which is RC helicopters I bought him his first 2 channel one and is pretty tough to keep straight but he is working on it. Pretty big RC to about 25 inches long! atleast for a 2 channel; seems quite large considering the lil 2 channel havok helis are barely 2 inches long.
Last weekend my wife and I went to a Mini event they were showcasing thier 08 models really nice if you have 30G’s to spend.
On the bright side it included a meal and a show we watched the Full Monte the stage performances were great I was laughing the wDSCF0561ole time.
 
Leave a Reply

